Skip to content

Making the Blog

August 6, 2013

So, I know this is a little early, (I leave in 43 days), but I wanted to throw together my blog so it’s a nice smooth transition to when I leave. I am extremely excited for my mission and can’t wait to get out into the MTC and the field. My visa hasn’t come yet, but what needs to happen, will happen, and I’m not too worried about it. Anyways, just wanted to put this up there, make sure that it happened before I left.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

