Skip to content

Quick Note: Palm Trees are So Great!

October 29, 2013

Hey Guys!

Guess what?  I made it.  I’m in Redlands California and it’s a party!  I love it here already, it’s a beautiful place.  Palm trees are so great.  My mission president seems awesome.  Today we’re getting training and having dinner at the mission home.  I meet my trainer tomorrow and get out into the field.  The address that everything has to go to is:

Elder Connor Weeks
California Redlands Mission
7000 Central Ave.
Highland, CA  92346

 

Send any mail by USPS priority mail or first class, whatever that means.  It’s so they can forward my mail to my area.  And make sure all mail says Connor Weeks on it please, and put it on Facebook and my blog.

You can also still email me at weeks.connor@myldsmail.net.

Love you guys.  It was cool to talk to you today!

See you soon!

Sinceramente,

Elder Weeks

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

